CONTACTO
Contacte a las distintas sedes de IDAP S.C. en el país
IDAP México Progreso # 227 - Col. Escandón, CP 11800 - Distrito Federal
(01 55) 5515-1656 / 5516-0132 mexico.df@idap.com.mx
IDAP Cualiacán Río Mocorito # 350 - Col. Guadalupe - Culiacán, Sinaloa
(01 667) 7129364 culiacan@idap.com.mx
IDAP Morelia

Blvd. García de León # 1172 Planta Alta Nueva Chapultepec C.P. 58280 Morelia, Michoacán

01 (443) 314-6678 morelia@idap.com.mx
IDAP Occidente

Pedro Moreno No. 1440 Col. Americana - Guadalajara, Jalisco.

(01 33) 3826-8750 / 89 occidente@idap.com.mx
IDAP Monterrey Alfonso Reyes # 203 Esq. Lux Col Country. Monterry, Nuevo León.
(01 81) 8478-3127 monterrey@idap.com.mx
IDAP Oaxaca Periférico # 119 Altos 3 Col. José Vasconcelos. Oaxaca de Juárez, Oaxaca
(01 951) 514-7779 oaxaca@idap.com.mx
IDAP Sureste 2 Sur N° 130 Col. Centro CP 75700- Tehuacán, Puebla
(01 238) 382-2435 sureste@idap.com.mx
IDAP Tijuana Calle 9 N° 8110 (entre Rev. y Constitución) Centro. Tijuana, Baja California
(01-664) 638-7001 / 638-7091 tijuana@idap.com.mx
IDAP Mérida Calle 60 # 439 x 49 y 51 Centro histórico. Mérida Yucatán
(01-999) 923-5878 / 923-4305 merida@idap.com.mx
IDAP Tuxtla Gutiérrez 5ta Poniente Nte. # 122 entre 1era Norte y Av. Central. Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas
(01 961) 614-6057 tuxtla@idap.com.mx